Distributors list

Country

Supplier

Contact Person

Website

 Austria

Biomedica Medizinprodukte GmbH & Co KG

Bettina Aschenberger

 B.Aschenberger@bmgrp.at

www.biomedica.co.at

 Belgium

Heart Medical

Nina Chirico

 Nina@Heartmedical.nl

www.heartmedical.nl

 Bulgaria

DEVIMED

Alexander Madjarov

devimed@powernet.bg

***

 Croatia

Biomedica dijagnostika d.o.o.

Svacov Zlatko

zlatko.svacov@bmgrp.hr

www.bmgrp.hr

 Denmark

Marcom Medical

Jorgen Kloster Winther

jkw@marcom-medical.dk

www.marcom-medical.dk

 Georgia

BUenoMedical Ltd.

Vasil Lebanidze Bueno.medical@mail.ru

***

 Greece

Qualitymed

Athanasios Terleles

info@qualitymed.com.gr

qualitymed.com.gr

 Hong-Kong

Integmed

Brenda Cheng
brendacheng@integmed.com.hk

www.integmed.com.hk

 India

Chenai Medipoint Pvt. Ltd

Sriram V Narasimhan

vnsriram@chennaimedipoint.com

www.chennaimedipoint.com

 Israel

Tzamal - Jacobson

Shahr Tamir

shahar@tzamal-medical.co.il

www.tzamal-medical.co.il

 Italy

Bolton Medical Italia S.r.l.

Samanta Labanti

labanti@boltonmedical.com

www.boltonmedical.it

 Macedonia

DEVIMED

Alexander Madjarov

devimed@powernet.bg

***

 Netherlands

Heart Medical

Maarten de Jong

mdejong@Heartmedical.nl

www.heartmedical.nl

 Russia

Tersamed

Oleg Miruk

 info@tersamed.ru

www.tersamed.ru

 Serbia

Biomedica MP d.o.o.

Ivana Bozovic

ibozovic@biomedicamp.com

www.biomedica.rs

 Slovakia

Biomedica Slovakia s.r.o.

Eva Talajkova

  etalajkova@biomedica.sk

www.biomedica.sk

 Slovenia

Biomedis M.B. d.d.o.

Manja Sluga
manja.sluga@bmgrp.si

www.bmgrp.si

 South Africa

Kingfisher Medical Supplies

Aron Grinshtein
aron@kingfishermedical.co.za 

www. kingfishermedical.co.za 

 Sri Lanka

A J Medichem Int. (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Anton James

mail@ajm.lk

www.ajm.lk

 Thailand

Medi Plus.

Nattaphol Vimolchalao nattaphol@mediplus.asia

www.mediplus.asia

 Turkey

TIPTEK MEDIKAL LTD.

Mufit Koc

mufitkoc@tiptekmedikal.com.tr

www.tiptekmedikal.com.tr

Mike Wallace Jersey Mike Tolbert Jersey Kyle Long Jersey Sean Lee Jersey Shane Ray Jersey Ameer Abdullah Jersey Jared Cook Jersey Nick Novak Jersey